I guess all dogs really do go to Heaven!

I was driving Isabelle to school this morning and she was chatting away as usual.  The girl can talk a lot and sometimes it is hard to keep up- or to see where she is going with something.

This morning she was telling me about her trip to the State Fair with her Nana, Aunt Neecee, Aunt Shannon and cousins Aly, Jordyn and Elizabeth. 

Apparently at some point during the day, they got balloons. 

Much to my surprise, I guess Nana didn’t let the girls bring the balloons in the van for the ride home.

Isabelle let her balloon fly up to Heaven to be with (dogs) Babe and Ruby.  Because, as Isabelle reminded me, “they are dead you know”

Leave a Reply

